Constellix offers you "Version Control" which allows you to "Roll Back" to a previous version before an update/change was submitted.
1. Select Your Domain
2. Select View History
3a. Select and Restore Version
You will see the versions of your domain's updates. Here you can choose a version to roll back too and view any notes you have made when committing changes to the records in your domain.
3b. Compare Two Versions
4. Confirm Restoration of Version
After clicking "Restore This Version", you will see a pop up asking you to confirm the changes. Click "OK" to confirm