When you delete a template, you will remove the entire template configuration from within the web control panel. Important Note: In order to delete a template, it must first be removed from any domains it was assigned.
1. Navigate to Managed DNS > Templates.
2. Select a template by clicking the checkbox next to the name. To find a specific template, type the name of a template in the search box to filter the list of configured templates.
3. Click the Delete Template button.
4. Confirm the deletion by clicking the OK button.